skip to Main Content
1-800-256-1175 Am I Eligible For Free Help? DONATE

Board of Directors

Cynthia Cobb

Lloyd Dangerfield, Treasurer

George D. Ernest III, Vice-President

Stacy Guice

Sylvia Hill

Susan K. Jones, President

Julhelene Jackson

Karen C. McLellan

Robert Owsley

Ann Poole

Theresa Richard, Member at Large

Anna Simmons, Secretary

Chantell M. Smith

Lloyd Thompson, Member at Large

Don Weir, Jr.

David M. Williams

David M. Williams

Back To Top